Øresund Space Collective - Four Riders Take Space Mountain 2 x vinyl lps (due to size and weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU 26-SRP 069
“This DOUBLE-LP (edition of 300 units, presented in a hand-numbered gatefold sleeve) includes one platter on 180-GRAM YELLOW VINYL and the other on 180-GRAM BLUE CLEAR VINYL. A download code is included.”

“The Scandinavian Space Rock super group are back with their 33rd release. The lp features one 62min track split over 3 album sides., that we recorded in the studio back in 2014. The same session that gave us the Different Creatures and Visions of, LPs and features some of the best musicians from the Scandinavian prog rock field. This is about as Prog Rock as the band has ever been with the track taking many different musical journeys over the 3 album sides.
The last track contains a unique mixture of Indian raga and space music with just synthesizer (Dr Space), sitar (KG), violin (Jonathan), bass (Hasse) and drums (Tim) from our 2016 studio session. This track features: Jonathan Segel- Violin, Guitar (Camper van Beethoven), Mathias Danielsson- Guitar (My Brother the Wind, Ex-Gösta Berlings Saga), Hasse Horrigmoe- Bass (Tangle Edge), Dr Space- Synthesizers (Black Moon Circle, Doctors of Space), Mats Orbation- Guitar and Effects, KW Westman- Keyboard, (Ex- Siena Root) Jonas Berge- Organ, Synth and Guitar (Ex-Agusa), and Alex – Drums (Gösta Berlings Saga).”
  • LabelSpace Rock
  • UPC2090504997898
Your Price $42.00

Customer Reviews