Bernard / Pörsti - Robinson Crusoe CD (mini-lp sleeve)

SKU 23-SCR 1033
“Robinson Cruse is the third album by Marco Bernard and Kimmo Pörsti. The album is based on the classic novel by Daniel Defoe, written in 1719.
It features excellent performances by the following artists:
Octavio Stampalla: keyboards
John Hackett: flute
Marcel Singor: guitar
Marc Papeghin: French horn, trumpet
Oliviero Lacagnina: keyboards
John Wilkinson: vocals
Steve Bingham: violin
Sara Traticante: flute
Marc Papeghin: French horn, trumpet
Alessandro Di Benedetti keyboards
Bart Schwertmann: vocals
Steve Bingham: violin
David Myers: grand piano
Marco Grieco: kevboards
Marco Vincini, vocals
Rafael Pacha: quitar
Luca Scherani keyboards
Stefano Galifi, vocals
Adam Diderrich: violin
Marcella Arganese: guitar
Andrea Pavoni. keyboards
Also Steve Hackett joined this roster of amazing musicians.

  • LabelSeacrest OY
  • UPC6420615860297
Your Price $16.00

Customer Reviews