Bridge Session 01 - Sonic Communion CD

SKU 21-TBS-01
Jean-Luc Cappozzo - trumpet, flugelhorn
Douglas R. Ewart - woodwinds, sound objects
Joëlle Léandre - double bass
Bernard Santacruz - double bass
Michael Zerang - drums, percussions

“Sublimed erotism in five phases of five consciousnesses communicating for the love of the slippery furthest / Ceaselessly knowing neither what to assure themselves nor that which infiltrates these hasteless consciousnesses / Nor languor too likely to languish and thus ease the vibrant tension of freedom and desire.”
  • LabelThe Bridge Sessions
  • UPC3760131276015
Your Price $16.00

Customer Reviews