Caravan - The Back Catalogue Songs

This CD was manufactured specifically as a pledge item for the crowdfunding of Paradise Filter, Caravan's new studio CD. This is a new studio CD featuring the current version of the band:
Pye Hastings-guitar, vocals
Geoffrey Richardson-viola, flute
Jan Schelhaas-keyboards
Jim Leverton-bass, vocals
Mark Walker-drums

performing 6 Caravan classics:
Memory Lain, Hugh Headloss
In The Land of Grey and Pink
The Dog, The Dog, He’s At It Again
For Richard
Nine Feet Underground

For about 45' of new/old (or old/new) music that there were just a few left-over copies from their pledge-drive to offer and here they are!
Your Price $18.00

Customer Reviews