Circle - Telescope 2 x CDs (special)

I was going to say that this is the latest Circle album, but since their website states that this is 'aproximately' the 7th Circle album released in 2007, I am afraid I will cough and an 8th one will come out. This presents the band in full NWOFHM ("new wave of Finnish heavy metal") mode, which was on display when I saw them in Washington, DC in September, 2007. Recorded live in Würzburg, Germany on June 12, 2003, this is a pretty accurate portrayal of their current sound and was released in a limited edition of 1,000 copies.

Jussi Lehtisalo – bass, vocals, Tomi Leppänen – drums, Mika Rättö – keyboards, percussion, vocals, Janne Westerlund – guitar, vocals, Tuomas Laurila – sound engineer, tapes.
  • LabelSunhair
Your Price $20.00

Customer Reviews