Cosmograf - Mind Over Depth

SKU 23-COS 09
Robin Armstrong - Vocals, Guitars. Keyboards, Bass (Tracks 3,4,5)
Colin Edwin - Bass (Tracks1,2)
Kyle Fenton - Drums, Backing Vocals

“Everything going on in our minds - every thought, feeling, sensation, everything we are aware of - is in fact happening only in our private internal worlds. Our reality is defined by the attention we give to these thoughts and the negative ones can inevitably lead to us feeling out of our depth...
Mind Over Depth is characteristically introspective and allegorical like much of my work, but this record is much heavier than my previous albums with influences that draw from modern progressive metal, electronica and classic heavy metal.
I’m joined on the album by Kyle Fenton on drums who played on 2017’s The Hay Man Dreams and special guest Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree/ O.R.k), who played on the 2014 release, Capacitor.”
  • LabelCosmograf
  • UPC5029385848484
Your Price $14.00

Customer Reviews