Crack The Sky - The Beauty Of Nothing

SKU 21-AC99682
One of the great, 'should have been huge' bands of the 70s and still making good music!

Crack The Sky is: John Palumbo, Rick Witkowski, Joey D'Amico, Bobby Hird, Dave DeMarco, & Glenn Workman.

"What happens when there is no nothing anymore? Nothing but the true beauty of music. This 2015 release brings you syncopated rhythms, searing guitars, sarcasm on the side, and simplicity in every melody. Now on the band's 40th anniversary Rolling Stone named CTS's first album as one of the 50 Greatest ProgRock Albums of All Time. This new collection shows there's still plenty of gas in their tank.

The current millennium has forced phrases into our lexicon like 'wardrobe malfunction', 'astronaut diapers', and now 'jiggery-pokery'. Crack The Sky once again uses none of those to bring their fans new music. Creative, relevant, and always musically outstanding, the band invites you to embrace the beauty of nothing."
  • LabelAluminum Cat
  • UPC800212996821
Your Price $14.00

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Excellent cd, especially title rocks throughout. Best cd in sometime.
Was this review helpful?