Cutshall, Scott - Zyphoid Process (special)

This 1996 release has got to be the last - or at least one of the very last - CMP releases. Scott Cutshall-drums, percussion, Dave Liebman-soprano sax, Russ Lossing-piano and Tony Marino-bass.

"Scott did the RIGHT THING!! He let the musicians just play - no words, no directions, no attitude - just make music. All each of us had was the moment and the other people playing. After all, isn't that the point of improvisation?"-Dave Liebman

Bookmark and Share
  • LabelCMP
Your Price $8.00

Customer Reviews