E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr - Non Plus Ultra 2 x vinyl lps (due to size and weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU Svart 210
Pertti Grönholm (synthesizers, samplers, sequencers and percussion)
Kimi Kärki (E-guitar, Ebow and effects)
Ismo Virta (Memotron, E-guitar and effects)

“E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr is a kosmische Musik group from Turku, Finland. Their music is a mixture of ‘Berlin School’ style of sequenced space travels, electro-acoustic improvisations, and krautrock with melancholic and psychedelic moods.
hrough cosmic vortexes and comet zones the synthetic neo-kraut vessel E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr has returned from its nearly four-year mission. Non Plus Ultra is an eight-track cosmic voyage, where the space cadets Grönholm, Kärki, Penttinen and Virta pilot their fellow travelers beyond space and time. The trip was long and exhausting. Penttinen, our modular pilot, found a new planet on the way and hopped out of the spacecraft already before our return.
Their third studio album Non plus Ultra was mastered at Eroc‘s Mastering Ranch. In addition, E-Musikgruppe Lux Ohr has released three live albums, a split album and a mini album.
Elektronische Musik für kosmische Ohren – Electronic Music for Cosmic Ears.”
  • LabelSvart
  • UPC6430065589129
Your Price $30.00

Customer Reviews