Goldbug - The Seven Dreams (Mega Blowout Sale)

SKU 1K016
Goldbug is:
Tim Motzer - guitars, keyboards, piano, laptop
Theo Travis - tenor saxophone, flute, ambitronics
Barry Meehan - bass, piano, voice
Eric Slick - drums, percussion, voice, kaos pad

"The critically acclaimed studio project featuring drummer Eric Slick (Adrian Belew Power Trio, Dr. Dog, Project Object), bassist Barry Meehan (Base3, Sister Gertrude Morgan, NuCultures), UK sax/flute phenom Theo Travis (Gong, Steven Wilson, Robert Fripp), and guitarist Tim Motzer (Base3, Burnt Friedman+ Jaki Leibeziet, Ursula Rucker, Tilomo). The Seven Dreams is an immersive auto-biographical musical journey into the psyche of dreams with adventures in groove exploration, textures, and orchestration—cut up, misaligned, and re-imagined for the wandering ear. Catch the Bug!"

"The rich, thought provoking, dreamy atmospherics employed throughout, along with the absolutely superlative performances turned in by each musician definitely makes The Seven Dreams a one of a kind listening experience from beginning to end, and one the I'm sure will remain etched in your brain long after the music has ended."-Ryan Sparks, Sea of Tranquility
  • Label1K
  • UPC884501319034
Your Price $8.00

Customer Reviews