Griffin, Art / Sound Chaser - The Seven Ages Of Starlight CD

SKU Artsounds 2022
Art Griffin-bass, keyboards, electric and acoustic guitars
Kelly Kereliuk-electric and acoustic guitars
Steve Negus-drums (Saga)
Victoria Yeh-electric violin
Jamie Glaser-guitar (Jean-Luc Ponty)
Michael Sadler-vocals (Saga)
Todd Sucherman-drums (Styx)
Sarah Westbrook-keyboards (The Slyde)
Frank Wyatt-synthesizer (Happy The Man)

For his second album, Art Griffin has assembled the same crew of players (plus a few stellar guests) and continues in a similar vein, blending prog rock with electric fusion. Nice playing from all and it comes in a nice tri-fold digipack with Roger Dean artwork
  • LabelArtsounds
  • UPC051497319991
Your Price $14.00

Customer Reviews