Hackett, Steve - Beyond the Shrouded Horizon

SKU 19-IO 0563-2
This new 2011 release picks up where Steve's last one, Out of the Tunnel, left off, as much of the material was written during the same writing sessions. In addition to his regular cast of musicians, Chris Squire and Simon Phillips appear. The music is good-quality progressive rock. Everyone plays fine, but the emphasis is on the guitar-work, as it should be and Hackett definitely delivers the goods, guitar-wise.
  • LabelInside Out
  • UPC8855417056327
Your Price $9.00

Customer Reviews