Hazama, Miho - Dancer In Nowhere

SKU 28-SYS1546.2
Miho is an amazing arranger and composer for big band, and this is her third release that features her ‘M-Unit’ band, which is a jazz big band with a string quartet in the middle!

“Tokyo born composer Miho Hazama is one of New York's most astounding young talents. Lauded in Downbeat as one of "25 for the Future", Miho is quickly establishing herself as a force of nature on the world's stage. As the 2015 recipient of the BMI Charlie Parker Composition Prize, Miho developed her signature ensemble "m_unit".”
  • LabelSunnyside
  • UPC016728154628
Your Price $17.00

Customer Reviews