Isobar - Isobar III CD

SKU Trope Audio 3
Jim Anderson – bass
Malcolm Smith – guitar
Marc Spooner – keyboards
Mattias Olsson – drums
Evan Weiss – trumpet
Ben Borhoquez – sax

Another high quality, modern, instrumental progressive rock album. With drumming once more by Mattias, who always kills it. What’s not to like?
“Isobar iii offers an hour of exceptional compositions, featuring the group’s characteristic sense of adventure and quirkiness. The band plays with fun, unusual melodies, unpredictable harmonic changes, shifting time signatures, interesting arrangements, and tight, interwoven musical figures. Listeners who enjoy novel, innovative compositions with musical depth and satisfying complexity will find a lot to like on Isobar III.”
  • LabelTrope Audio
  • UPC666449173691
Your Price $11.00

Customer Reviews