Customers who purchased this item also purchased these items:

Jethro Tull - Live at AVO Session Basel DVD

SKU 21--MVD4955
An hour and a half of Tull, recorded in 2008 with fine visuals and sound. And a great set list:
* My Sunday Feeling
* Living In The Past
* Serenade To A Cuckoo
* So Much Trouble
* Nursie
* Rocks On The Road
* A New Day Yesterday
* Too Old To Rock & Roll, Too Young To Die
* Bouree
* Nothing Is Easy
* Dharma For One
* Heavy Horses
* Thick As A Brick (excerpt)
* Aqualung
* Locomotive Breath
  • Format TypeNTSC
  • Region CodingAll Region
  • LabelMVD
Your Price $17.00

Customer Reviews