Koivistoinen, Eero - The Front is Breaking

SKU 15-Love 188
24-bit remaster of this excellent and unknown 1976 Finnish fusion classic. Saxist Eero composed all the tracks and featured in the band or in a guest position are Wodek Gulkoski-keyboards and synths, Jukka Tolonnen-guitar, Olli Ahvenlanhti-piano & electric piano, Pekka Pohjola-bass, Esko Rosnell-drums, Georg Wadenius-guitar. For fans of Master Cylinder, early Passport, Weather Report, Return to Forever.
  • LabelLove
  • UPC6417732011886
Your Price $20.00

Customer Reviews