Maguire, M C - Meta-Conspiracy

SKU TZ8034
"M C Maguire is a Canadian based composer who has created a personal and quirky hybrid blending classical and popular culture. The two works presented here are expansive concertos that pit a virtuoso soloist against a complex computer processed background that is constantly in flux. Featuring David Swan on piano and John Gzowski on electric guitar the music is confrontational, extreme and packed with drama and excitement."
M C Maguire: Vocals
Christine Duncan: Vocals
John Gzowski: Electric Guitar
Sam Sinanan: Vocals
David Swan: Piano
  • LabelTzadik
Your Price $13.00

Customer Reviews