Mats/Morgan Band - 40th Anniversary Box Set 6 x CDs (due to weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU M. Rec 004
1. Radio Live Stream [previously unreleased]
2. Trum [aka On Air With Guests]
3. Schack Tati
4. Trends and Other Diseases
5. Thanks For Flying With Us
6. Live with Norrlandsoperan Symphony Orchestra

“Grammy Award winning musical legends Mats Öberg and Morgan Ågren are celebrating 40 years of musical companionship this year. “40th Anniversary Box Set” is a 6 CD box featuring a brand new album, accompanied by remastered versions of their previous albums, now also with bonus material.”
  • LabelM. Rec
  • UPC7320470259054
Your Price $40.00

Customer Reviews