Moose Loose - Elgen Er Løs CD

Jon Eberson (guitar)
Pål Thorstensen (drums)
Brynjulf Blix (electric piano, synths, organ, keyboards)
Sveinung Hovensjø (bass)

This is the first time ever CD reissue of this very sought-after Norwegian fusion with ties to Terje Rypdal’s Odyssey, and is taken from master tapes [recorded by Jan Erik Kongshaug!].
Excellent and generally heavy jazz/rock with some funky clavinet and ferocious guitarwork.
This was reissued in a limited edition via a Crowdfunding series to raise the necessary funds to get it released!
  • LabelNorske Albumklassikere Jazz
  • UPC7059135210085
Your Price $17.00

Customer Reviews