New Trolls / Luis Bacalov - Concerto Grosso 3 : 2 x vinyl lps (due to size and weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU 33-ARS IMM 1015
This is a hand numbered edition of 999 copies!
"La Leggenda New Trolls consists of four historic members of the original New Trolls’ line-up (Gianni Beleno, Giorgio D’Adamo, Vittorio De Scalzi and Nico Di Palo) plus Andrea Maddalone (guitars, choirs) and Francesco Bellia (choirs). Together with legendary Luis Bacalov and the Orchestra of Teatro Felice in Genoa, they have made a brand-new studio album.

“Concerto Grosso n° 3” is the final third chapter of a trilogy that began in 1971 with the immortal classic “Concerto Grosso per i New Trolls”. Here, progressive music blends with baroque and classical, just as 40 years have never passed."
  • LabelImmaginifica
  • UPC8034094090267
Your Price $30.00

Customer Reviews