Norwegian Wind Ensemble - The Brass From Utopia: A Frank Zappa Tribute

SKU 21-NWD132
The music of Frank Zappa arranged for an ensemble of 10 brass players and 3 percussionists. Nicely done versions of some of his great themes.

"The most professional and experienced musicians in Norway playing Zappa's music wonderfully. The Zappa Family Trust is seeing this release as one of the best releases ever with Zappa's music."
I sure love how the ZFT picks 'winners' and 'losers'....
1. Peaches En Regalia
2. Medley From "Make A Jazz Noise Here" (basically "the Big Medley")
3. The Dog Breath Variations
4. Uncle Meat
5. Big Swifty
6. Fembot In A Wet T Shirt
7. Revised Music For Low Budget Orchestra
8. I Promise Not To Come In Your Mouth
9. Echidna's Arf (Of You)
10. Blessed Relief
11. Dupree's Paradise
12. G-Spot Tornado
  • LabelNor Wind
  • UPC7090018721328
Your Price $16.00

Customer Reviews