Nova Collective - The Further Side

SKU 28-MTB154982.2
This is a interesting and very good combination of folks, bringing hard fusion and hard progressive and technical metal elements to the table on this fine, instrumental, contemporary effort.
Think Trioscapes + Blotted Science + Animals As Leaders + aggressive early 70s fusion. Recommended to any fans of this sound.
The group is Dan Briggs on bass (of Between The Buried And Me, but more germane to the sound here, the contemporary hard fusion band Trioscapes), Richard Henshall on guitar (of Haken), Matt Lynch on drums (also of Trioscapes) and keyboardist Pete Jones (also of Haken).
  • LabelMetal Blade
  • UPC039841549829
Your Price $15.00

Customer Reviews