Nucleus / Ian Carr - Torrid Zone: The Vertigo Recordings 1970 – 1976 : 6 x CD box set (due to weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU 23-Eclec 62663
“This features every track from the highly celebrated albums “Elastic Rock”, “We’ll Talk About It Later”, “Solar Plexus”, “Belladonna”, “Labyrinth”, “Roots”, “Under The Sun”, “Snakehips Etcetera” & “Alleycat”, all newly re-mastered from the original Vertigo master tapes.
This re-mastered 6 CD clamshell box set celebrates the vision and genius of Ian Carr and all the musicians associated with Nucleus During the period the band recorded its most influential work. “Torrid Zone” features an illustrated booklet with an essay by writer Sid Smith and is a fine tribute an innovative force in British jazz.”
  • LabelEsoteric
  • UPC5013929476301
Your Price $40.00

Customer Reviews