Parkins, Zeena / Mette Rasmussen / Ryan Sawyer - Glass Triangle

SKU RPR 1118
Zeena Parkins: electric harp
Mette Rasmussen : alto saxophone
Ryan Sawyer: percussion

“Zeena Parkins, Mette Rasmussen and Ryan Sawyer in a new formation voicing string, breath and bell, harp, horn and drum speaking sparkling messages and hand-written letters of a Chain of New Hopes, back and forth, from the past and future dreams of a world in which efficiency would not be and will not be, the way to justice.”
  • LabelRelative Pitch
  • UPC5902249002553
Your Price $13.00

Customer Reviews