Phillips, Simon - Protocol 6 x CD box set (due to weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU 28-PHR374.2
“This truly deluxe set celebrates the 30th Anniversary of Protocol, the powerhouse jazz-rock vehicle for the music of legendary drummer Simon Phillips (Jeff Beck, Toto, The Who, Hiromi).
Included are all of the previous Protocol releases (I, II, III & IV), re-mastered for an even better sonic experience. Plus two full CDs of previously unreleased demos, with the embryonic tunes that would later become finished material for the Protocol II, III & IV albums.
Phillips himself composed the liner notes of a glorious 24-page booklet with historic photos, providing deep insight into the genesis of the band, the tunes and recording processes. An absolute must-have collector's item for Simon's devotees worldwide!
FEATURING: Greg Howe & Andy Timmons (guitar), Ray Russell & DC Cornelius (guitar), Dennis Hamm & Steve Weingart (keyboards), Ernest Tibbs (electric bass).”
  • LabelPhantom
  • UPC677357037425
Your Price $48.00

Customer Reviews