Popol Vuh - Die Nacht Der Seele / Tantric Songs (expanded) vinyl lp (due to size and weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU 18-Wah-Wah LPS 189
The group’s twelfth album, originally released in 1979.
Features an amazing lineup of
Florian Fricke: piano, vocals
Daniel Fichelsccher: guitars, percussion
Djong Yun: vocal
Renate Knaup: vocal
Susan Goetting: oboe
Al Gromer: sitar

Another absolutely wonderful gem of acoustic-based inner beauty/outer space music.
  • LabelWah-Wah
Your Price $27.00

Customer Reviews