Scorch Trio - Luggumt

This is the second album by the Scorch Trio, which consists of Finnish composer and (hot!) guitarist Raoul Bjorkenheim alson with the Norwegian rhythm section of Ingebright Haker Flate (bass) and Paal Nilssen-Love (drums). There is plenty of great playing from everyone here, but, as so often happens, big nods to Raoul's wonderful playing.
  • LabelRune Gramofon
Your Price $17.00

Customer Reviews