Tasavallan Presidentti - Six Complete

Very good album by this very early Finnish psychedelic/progressive/heavy band featuring all (!!) of the five players who made their classic album Milky Way Moses: Jukka Tolonen-electric guitar, Juhani Aaltonen-saxes and flute, Frank Robson-vocals and keyboards, Heikki Virtanen-bass and Vesa Aaltonen-drums. Not everything on here is great, but the batting average for a 35 year old band is shockingly high and Tolonen remains the unbelievably incredible guitarist he always was! "A fine return from a classic Finnish Progrock band. This has been awaited by some, yet it was a bit of a surprise to most." Progarchives.com.
  • LabelPresence
Your Price $26.00

Customer Reviews