Three Trapped Tigers - Route One Or Die

"With the raw energy of rock music, freedom of improvisation, and circularity of electronica, Three Trapped Tigers conjure the contained intensity of their namesake. Inspired by artists like Aphex Twin and Autechre, Tom Rogerson (keyboards, electronics, vocals) formed the band in London with Matt Calvert (guitar, synthesizer, electronics) in 2007, aiming to capture the Warp Records vibe in a live format."

"Like Battles but without the cumbersome Brooklyn connection, Three Trapped Tigers play keyboard-y instrumental rock with some hefty muscle in the rhythm section. "Creepies" establishes how evil post-rock can be, pleasurably."
  • LabelBlood & Biscuits
  • UPC5060246121254
Your Price $16.00

Customer Reviews