Traffic - BBC 1968 vinyl lp (due to size and weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU 05-NK 201902LP
"Three different radio sessions from winter and the hot summer of '68."

February 26, 1968:
A1. Heaven Is In Your Mind (3:55)
A2. No Face No Name No Number (3:31)
A3. 40000 Headmen (4:02)
A4. Blindman (5:13)
A5. Dear Mr. Fantasy (7:29)

June 24, 1968:
B1. You Can All Join In (3:20)
B2. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring (3:48)
B3. Feelin' Alright (3:19)

July 15, 1968:
B4. Pearly Queen (5:01)
B5. Feelin' Alright (3:45)
  • LabelNo Kidding
Your Price $32.00

Customer Reviews