Tunnels - Progressivity

SKU 28-BCKY9.2
"Tunnels went back to its first line-up as a trio (Percy Jones, fretless bass, Marc Wagnon, midi vibes, Frank Katz, drums) and invited a couple of guests, guitarist John Goodsall from Brand X, and violinist Mark Feldman, who is one of the foremost players in new music today, creating a fresh new sound for this project."
  • LabelBuckyball
  • UPC697855000929
Your Price $18.00

Customer Reviews