Customers who purchased this item also purchased these items:

Uni Sono - Uni Sono vinyl lp (due to size and weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU Svart SVR 408
First-ever vinyl reissue of this Finnish jazz/rock album recorded in May, 1975. Released on the Hi-Hat label, this was the only release by this Finn-filled supergroup. The best known player is the bassist and band-leader Pekka Pohjola. Also featured are Olli Ahvenlahti (electric and grand piano, moog, string synth and organ), Paroni Paakkunaien (flute, soprano, alto, C-melody saxes), Nono Soderberg (guitar), and Reino Lane (drums). While the other four are not as well known to the casual eye as Pohjola, their names appear on many jazz/rock and progressive rock albums during the 70s. Five long tracks filled with fine playing.
  • LabelSvart
  • UPC6430050664770
Your Price $23.00

Customer Reviews