Various Artists - Cornflake Zoo: Episode Eight (Mega Blowout Sale)

SKU 23-PART 4078
“From the minds behind Piccadilly Sunshine, Mixed Up Minds, Upside Down, and BeatFreak!, Particles regretfully announces another dose of minor irritation from the brain of Dustin E.
Episode Eight presents a disturbing collection of stereophonic hallucinations replete with archival imagery, a loving touch of restoration and a simple narrative. Twenty tracks, all recorded between 1966-1969.
Includes a 20-page full-color booklet, comprehensive liner notes and rare pictorial beauty. Features: The German Bonds, The Dukes, Les Baroques, The Troublemakers, Ola And The Janglers, T-Boones, The Deejays, The Teenmakers, Topmost, The Rippers, The Burtons, Countdown, Randy And The Rest, The Coins, The Ashtrays, The Frogs Ltd., The Ghostmen, The Savages, and The Lollipops.”
  • LabelParticles
  • UPC8690116407811
Your Price $7.00

Customer Reviews