Various Artists - Cornflake Zoo: Episode One (Mega Blowout Sale)

SKU 23-Part4058
“From the minds behind Piccadilly Sunshine, Mixed Up Minds, Electric Asylum, Upside Down, Velvet Revolutions, Beatfreak and The Electric Sound Show, Particles present: Dustin E's...Cornflake Zoo.
Join in the glorious pursuit of seeking obscure, vintage psychedelic pop. There is no better joy known to man than harking back to an era where an abundance of melodies and psychedelic gestures unfold. This then, is the first leap into that world where rules are broken, but standards are observed. Heavenly delights from Holland, Germany, America, England, Canada, Poland, Brazil and the Pyrenees collide in a captivating collection all presented with a loving touch of restoration and mastery and utterly absurd and contemptuous liners.
Complete with a plethora of original, archival imagery, no lack of no-use and a simple (minded) narrative, what more could you ask? Features: Casey Jones and The Governors, David, Baby Py Grandmother, Jay Jays, The Toxic, Blues Section, John Winfields, Los Iberos, Hearts and Flowers, Juan And Junior, Wallace Collection, Tages, Octopus 4, Ro-D-Ys, The Klan, Boudewijn De Groot and Roeks Family.”
  • LabelParticles
  • UPC8690116405817
Your Price $7.00

Customer Reviews