Customers who purchased this item also purchased these items:

Various Artists - District of Noise Volume 3 - 100 Locked Grooves vinyl lp (FREE - see below) (Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted to cover shipping costs as needed)

This item is completely free - you only pay shipping charges - as long as you are already ordering TWO vinyl releases that you are paying for in this order.

"Sonic Circuits presents District of Noise Volume 3. In celebration of the 2010 festival of out-there sounds, Sonic Circuits has compiled the third edition of this series featuring experimental music of all sorts from the Washington, DC area. This is a vinyl LP of 100 locked grooves created by 20 DC area artists."

Featuring: Janel and Anthony, Blk W/Bear, Blue Sausage Infant, Fast Fourty, Gestures, Jeff Carey, Leo Svirsky, Pilesar, Sean Peoples, Tone Ghosting, Violet, Borborites, Bushmeat, Cash Slave Clique, DC Tunnel Collective, Mercury Fools The Alchemist and more!
  • LabelSonic Circuits
Your Price $0.00

Customer Reviews