Windmill - To Be Continued

SKU Windmill 001
The debut release by a Norwegian progressive/symphonic rock band. The lineup is vocals/guitar, keyboards/vocals, flutes/sax/guitars/keyboards/vocals, bass and drums. At it's best, this has great melodic fuzzy guitar on top of symphonic rock keyboards chasing or being chased by flute. Very much something that will appeal to fans of Camel and similar type bands who are melodic but also have a little bit of bite.
  • LabelWindmill
Your Price $15.00

Customer Reviews