Wobbler - Afterglow

SKU 21-Termo 003
Self-released second album by this five piece Norwegian band of guitars, keyboards, flute, bass, drums and vocals. This includes their two (legendary) demos re-recorded, a track that they were working on at the time of Hinterland but never completed and two other older, unrecorded tracks as well. Good, solid, classic-style progressive/symphonic rock.

"Wobbler's much anticipated sophomore release. Retro-styled symphonic progressive rock in the classic style of Yes, Genesis, Gentle Giant, ELP, Gryphon, PFM and King Crimson, brimming with mellotrons, minimoog and with an authentic 70's style production. The band features members of White Willow, Jaga Jazzist, Xploding Plastix and Shining. Debut album made most "prog album of 2005" lists, and got rave reviews. "Afterglow" is definitely one of the most anticipated prog releases of 2009."

Bookmark and Share

  • LabelTermo
  • UPC7090001911729
Your Price $16.00

Customer Reviews