World Heritage - Travelling SIlk Road

SKU Magaibutsu 42
The second one (out of a huge, ongoing number of projects) by THIS project by drummer/bandleader Tatsuya Yoshida. They are a all-improvising group and this features a pretty amazing, modern Japan Rock all-star lineup: Tatsuya Yoshida : drums (Ruins, Koenji Hyakkei, Korekyojinn, etc.), Yamamoto Seiichi : guitar (ROVO, Omoide Hatoba, ex.BOREDOMS, etc.), Katsui Yuji : violin (ROVO, bondage fruit, etc.), Kido Natsuki : guitar (Bondage Fruit, Salle Gaveau, Korekyojinn, etc.), Nasuno Mitsuru : bass (Altered States, Umbeltipo Trio, Korekyojinn, etc.). The music is improvised 'out rock' and this is released in a limited edition of only 500 copies.

Bookmark and Share
  • LabelMagaibutsu
Your Price $17.00

Customer Reviews