Yang - The Failure Of Words

SKU YM 1702
Frédéric L'Épée: guitars, keyboards (Shylock, Philharmonie)
Laurent James: guitar
Nico Gomez: Bass
Volodia Brice: Drums

This is the third release by Yang, a French / German quartet who combine intricate guitar parts with driving rock.
Featuring the 'standard' line-up of two guiarists, bass and drums, Yang play a dynamic instrumental music that rocks hard, and which bears comparisons most closely to elements of King Crimson.

"Yang is an instrumental quartet whose compositions melt guitar counterpoints, odd time signatures, new music and oriental modes, all together with a powerful rhythmn section."

  • LabelUnsung
  • UPC4260139121366
Your Price $17.00

Customer Reviews