Yes - Songs From Tsongas: 35th Anniversary Concert 2 x DVDs

SKU 25-IMAGE2754
"The classic YES line-up of Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Rick Wakeman and Alan White joined forces once again to celebrate their historic 35 years of creating music and memories together. Includes a brand new stage design by legendary designer and long time YES collaborator Roger Dean. Songs include: Going For The One, Sweet Dreams, Your Move (All Good People), Mind Drive, Part 1 and 2, South Side of the Sky, Turn of The Century, My Eyes/Mind Drive Part 3, Yours is No Disgrace, Runaround, Wonderous Stories, Time Is Time, Roundabout, Show Me, Owner of A Lonely Heart, Rhythm of Love, And You and I, Ritual, Every Little Thing, Starship Trooper. Also includes behind-the-scenes "making of" footage of the tour, filmed in Yakima, WA. with special interviews with the band and Roger Dean."
  • Format TypeNTSC
  • Region CodingRegion 1
  • LabelImage
Your Price $27.00

Customer Reviews