Yes - The New Director's Cut DVD

SKU 21-MVD5 073
"From the footage of the 2003 world tour that didn't make into the original edit, we present 'Yes - The Director's Cut'. Recorded live during the 35th Anniversary World Tour, this is the 'wonderous' songs and the 'wonderous' stories of YES, the world's finest progressive rock band. Featuring behind-the-scenes footage and previously unreleased live performances at the N.I.A, Birmingham and The Glastonbury Festival which have only been seen before in edited clips and now due to the demand from fans, have been included in full in this new 'Directors Cut'.
Featuring the 'Classic' line-up of YES: Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Alan White, Rick Wakeman."

* Siberian Khatru
* Magnification
* Don't Kill The Whale
* In The Presence Of
* We Have Heaven
* South Side Of The Sky
* And You And I
* To Be Over/Clap
* Show Me
* Rick Wakeman Solo
* Heart Of The Sunrise
* Long Distance Runaround
* The Fish
* Awaken
* I've Seen All Good People
* Roundabout
  • Format TypeNTSC
  • Region CodingAll Region
  • LabelMVD
  • UPC760137507390
Your Price $13.00

Customer Reviews