Zappa, Frank - The Crux Of The Biscuit

SKU 28-ZPRCZR20020.2
"The Crux of the Biscuit was created in conjunction with the 40th anniversary of Frank Zappa's 1974 album Apostrophe('). As part of Zappa Records' ongoing Frank Zappa Project/Object Audio Documentary Series, it contains rare alternate mixes, live performances, and studio session outtakes."
1. Cosmik Debris
2. Uncle Remus (Mix Outtake)
3. Down In De Dew (Alternate Mix)
4. Apostrophe’ (Mix Outtake)
5. The Story Of Don’t Eat The Yellow Snow/St. Alphonzo’s Pancake Breakfast
6. Don't Eat The Yellow Snow/St. Alphonzo's Pancake Breakfast (Live)
7. Excentrifugal Forz (Mix Outtake)
8. Energy Frontier (Take 4)
9. Energy Frontier (Take 6 with OD’s)
10. Energy Frontier (Bridge)
11. Cosmik Debris (Basic Tracks Take 3)
12. Don’t Eat The Yellow Snow (Basic Tracks- Alternate Take)
13. Nanook Rubs It (Basic Tracks- Outtake)
14. Nanook Rubs It (Session Outtake)
15. Frank's Last Words.....
  • LabelZappa
  • UPC824302002025
Your Price $17.00

Customer Reviews