Knight Area - Between Two Steps CDEP

SKU KA 0001
The new lineup of Knight Area have released this new, limited edition EP to get themselves and this lineup completely up to speed before recording their new album in 2014.

The current band is: Mark Smit-vocals, Mark Bogert-guitars, Gerben Klazinga-keyboards, Peter Vink-bass (of Finch and Q65) and Pieter van Hoorn-drums.

There are three new songs and two new versions of pieces from previous albums. Five recordings that will not appear elsewhere, of Knight Area's symphonic-rock sound!
Your Price $12.00

Customer Reviews