Network - L.N.C. (special)

Network includes: Scen Olafson (vocals); Steve Topping, Keith More, Tim Crowther, Ian Aitken (guitar); Jan Hammer (keyboards); Algy Ward (bass); Steve Clarke (drums).

"L.N.C." was recorded in 1996 and features a more rock oriented sound from Network and in addition to the core or Steve Clarke, Tim Crowther and Ten Emmett the album features performances from a number of rock musicians including Algy Ward (Tank), Bill Leisengang and Sven Olafson on vocals. Other featured musicians of note are Tom Coster Jnr. (Keyboards) and guitarist Keith More, The album also features Jan Hammer on the track "Looking Into Space".

Bookmark and Share

  • LabelWenlock
Your Price $8.00

Customer Reviews