Rundgren, Todd - The Individualist Live 2 x CDs + DVD

SKU 21-CLO 3606
“Todd Rundgren's THE INDIVIDUALIST LIVE concert was filmed and recorded live during the summer of 2019 at Penn's Peak in Jim Thorpe, PA. Together with long time band members Jesse Gress, Greg Hawkes, Prairie Prince, Bobby Strickland and Kasim Sulton, Todd mesmerizes his audience for over 2 hours covering his illustrious career of hit songs much to the delight of his adoring fans!
The DVD has special features too, with interviews and amazing interaction between Todd and his fans, as he answers some of their very interesting questions.”

• How About A Little Fanfare / I Think You Know
• Open My Eyes
• Hello It's Me
• We Gotta Get You A Woman
• I Saw The Light
• It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
• Black Maria
• An Elpee's Worth Of Tunes
• Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
• Too Far Gone
• A Dream Goes On Forever
• The Death Of Rock And Roll
• Can We Still Be Friends
• Real Man
• Love Of The Common Man
• Compassion
• Couldn't I Just Tell You
• Fair Warning
• The Individualist
• Black and White
• Honest Work
• Lost Horizon.
• Bag Lady
• Buffalo Grass
• Tiny Demons
• The Want of a Nail
• Fade Away
  • Format TypeNTSC
  • Region CodingAll Region
  • LabelCleopatra
  • UPC889466360626
Your Price $27.00

Customer Reviews