Customers who purchased this item also purchased these items:

Smith, Ches / We All Break - Path Of Seven Colors 2 x CDs

SKU 28-PYOC14.2
Sirene Dantor Rene vocals
Miguel Zenón alto saxophone
Matt Mitchell piano
Nick Dunston bass
Daniel Brevil tanbou and vocals
Fanfan Jean-Guy Rene tanbou and vocals
Markus Schwartz tanbou and vocals
Ches Smith drums, percussion and vocals

“Formed in 2013 by drummer/composer Ches Smith, We All Break is an ensemble at the crossroads of traditional Haitian Vodou music and au courant composition and improvisation.”
  • LabelPyroclastic
  • UPC020286234586
Your Price $17.00

Customer Reviews