Tasavallan Presidentti - Milky Way Moses vinyl lp (due to size and weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU Svart SVR 251
"Tasavallan Presidentti is the most famous and successful Finnish progressive rock band together with Wigwam. Their guitarist was Jukka Tolonen who is widely considered as one of the greatest Finnish guitar players ever. In the early 1970's this group was known for their artistic jazz influenced progressive rock music.

Milky Way Moses was their fourth studio album and also their last album before (their reunion album) Six Complete which was released in 2006. The sound of this album could be classified as jazzy progressive rock. Tolonen throws some nice guitar work in some of the songs. Somehow Milky Way Moses didn't satisfy the band members and it didn't get as good reception as their previous record did. Soon after the album was released the band broke up."-rateyourmusic
  • LabelSvart
  • UPC6430050660932
Your Price $30.00

Customer Reviews