Fleetwood Mac - Live At The Carousel Ballroom 1968 CD (Mega Blowout Sale)

SKU 23-RVCD 2126
“These tracks are from an FM broadcast from the Carousel Ballroom in S.F. in 1968. This is the quartet from the period when the band's first album was released to good acclaim, with Peter Green, Jeremy Spencer, John McVie, and Mick Fleetwood. The overall sound is good/maybe very good considering the source but lacks a bit of presence and with a slight loss of dynamics. But the recording has plenty of room for each instrument and the vocals, with no intrusive background hiss.”

1 Madison Blues
2 Something Inside Of Me
3 My Baby’s Skinny
4 Worried Dream
5 Dust My Broom
6 Got To Move
7 Trying So Hard To Forget
8 Jam
9 Have You Ever Loved A Woman
10 Lazy Poker Blues
  • LabelRoxVox
  • UPC5292317212626
Your Price $8.00

Customer Reviews