IO Earth - Sanctuary CD

SKU 23-IO Earth 0630456677527
Dave Cureton - guitars, bass, keyboards, vocals, percussion
Linda Odinsen - vocals
Adam Gough - keyboards, guitar, orchestration, percussion
Luke Shingler - saxophone, flute
Christian Nokes - bass
Tim Wilson - drums & percussion

“This consistently first-rate Birmingham UK prog band is back again with a new 2023 release called Sanctuary, featuring drop-dead beautiful cover art, as well as a return to the roost for lead vocalist in Linda Odinsen, who was featured on the brilliant New World album, as Rosanna Lefebvre has departed after shining on both the Solitude and Aura albums.
The core of the band has remained loyally intact with founders Adam Gough and Dave Curaton leading the crew of bassist Christian Nokes, drummer Tim Wilson and sax/flute maestro Luke Shingler. This is their seventh studio album, and since I have all of them, I can unhesitatingly state that this just might be their crowning achievement, with nine scintillating tracks to enjoy to the max.”-progarchives
  • LabelIO Earth
  • UPC0630456677527
Your Price $17.00

Customer Reviews