Illegal Crowns - The No-Nosed Puppet vinyl lp (due to size and weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU 21-ROG-0087
Taylor Ho Bynum: cornet, flugelhorn
Mary Halvorson: guitar
Benoît Delbecq: piano
Tomas Fujiwara: drums

Vinyl-only second release by this great quartet!

“This is unique music made with great artistry that encourages us to imagine new things along with its creators.”

Recorded on November 15th 2017 by Julien Bassères at Studio de Meudon, Meudon, France.
  • LabelRogue Art
  • UPC3760131270877
Your Price $21.00

Customer Reviews